© 2005 UAB LIROSTA
| Homepage | Copyrights|
 

CONTACTS

   About us
   Promotions
   News
   Shops
   Services
   Exhibitions, events
   Car sales
   Wholesale
   Career
   Contacts
   Internet catalog
   Received goods
   Pending goods
 

|  Lithuanian  |  Russian  |

LIROSTA UAB
Savanoriu pr. 304A,
Kaunas LT-49453
Lithuania


Tel.    +370 37 31 04 56
Fax.  +370 37 31 10 02
E-mail:auto@lirosta.lt

Company code: 134870379
VAT Payer Code: LT348703716
Account: LT587300010002285011
AB Bankas "Hansabankas"
Bank code: 73000
Data is saved at Register of Legal Persons


 
Wholesale of spare parts for Japanese and Korean cars.
 

Chief Manager Mindaugas Norvydas
Tel.    +370 37 40 00 65
Fax.  +370 37 48 89 18
E-mail: mindaugas@lirosta.lt


Wholesale sales manager Lauras Laučius
Tel.    +370 37 40 00 62
Fax.  +370 37 48 89 18
E-mail: lauras@lirosta.lt


Wholesale sales manager Audrius Černiauskas
Tel.    +370 37 40 00 66
Fax.  +370 37 48 89 18
E-mail: audrius@lirosta.lt


Export manager Zydrunas Visinskas
Tel.   +370 37 46 00 04
Fax.  +370 37 48 89 18 
E-mail: zydrius@lirosta.lt


Export manager Ramunas Drulia
Tel.    +370 37 46 00 03
Fax.  +370 37 48 89 18 
E-mail: ramunas@lirosta.lt

 

Orders and supply department
 
Head of  the supply Gintas Cibiras
Tel.   +370 37 79 96 34
Fax.  +370 37 31 10 02 
E-mail: gintas@lirosta.lt


Individual orders manager Gintaras Pilypaitis
Tel.    +370 37 40 00 64
Fax.  +370 37 31 10 02 
E-mail: arturas@lirosta.lt


Supply manager Arvydas Varanka
Tel.   +370 37 79 96 18
Fax.  +370 37 31 10 02 
E-mail: gintas@lirosta.lt


Technical manager Vytautas Pilypaitis
Tel.    +370 37 40 00 64
Fax.  +370 37 31 10 02 
E-mail: vytautas@lirosta.lt

 

Marketing department
 

Director of marketing department Vaidas Narvilas
Tel.    +370 37 40 00 61
Fax. +370 37 31 10 02 
E-mail: vaidas@lirosta.lt

 

Accountancy
 

Chief Finance Manager  Rasa Steponkutė
Tel.    +370 37 31 04 56
Fax.   +370 37 31 10 02 
E-mail: rasa@lirosta.lt

 

back